Testimonials

Yelp 5.0 star rating 9/15/14 Russ and his team did such a beautiful job on an important plaque for one of our board members. The quality of plaque and Russ's hands on approach for detail and messaging, made this a really easy project for me to work on. I will definitely be back for future projects.Thank you so much for your excellent work.

Nohe M.
Claremont

Yelp 5.0 star rating 6/23/14 This place is Awesome! Affordable and willing to listen to the customer. I would highly recommend this shop for any engraving needs. I went to other places and none compare to their customer service and quality work. They earn 5 stars from me, because I'm a happy customer.

Tone L.
San Diego

Yelp 5.0 star rating 5/11/2014 I had an unusual request, to engrave a message on a computer drive disk. Russ went out of his way to accommodate me, neither of us knew if his laser engraving process would work on this material. It did and came out beautifully and at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend them.

Barney F.
Newark

Yelp 5.0 star rating 8/9/2013 If you're shopping for corporate awards, these people are great to do business with. Very professional, responsive and customer service oriented.

Rita A.
Los Altos

Yelp 5.0 star rating 10/27/2013 I went to Awards To The Wise is search of an awesome gift for a beloved co-worker who was retiring. Russ showed me the CRYSTAL awards and I just about passed out! It was GORGEOUS !!!! When it was presented to our co-worker, everyone was in awe of it's beauty and elegance! These people know what they are doing!

Nancy S.
San Jose

Yelp 5.0 star rating 4/26/2012 I agree with the praise found here on Yelp. Pat and Russ are friendly, professional and flexible with your needs. They have the broadest range of products I've seen anywhere, and their high-end products are, well, exquisite! Unlike other stores I've shopped, I've never encountered bureaucratic rules, rigid lead times, minimum quantities or frustrating time constraints. The store location on Main Street, just off Montague, is easy to find and access is great. Pricing is very competitive. What more could you ask for?

Ken Z.
Fremont

Yelp 5.0 star rating 7/26/2012 These folks are the best. Need a special plaque to honor an awesome teacher. They worked with me and designed a great piece. They made the deadline I needed and made me look like a hero.

John F.
Los Gatos

Yelp 5.0 star rating 12/17/2011 Great service! Family owned and operated. They have many options to choose from. We got our products in less than a week. The prices are best in this area. Can't find a better trophy/awards/promotional place. Will always come here.

Dr Duy L.
Milpitas

Yelp 5.0 star rating 7/5/2010
I love Russ and his staff! I have used this business three times in the last year to order plaques various Bar association awards, and they always come through for me! Their awards are beautiful and I've gotten a lot of of compliments on them.

Their service is top-notch and they're great about responding to e-mail inquiries! Once, I made a spelling mistake in an awardee's name and they were able to correct it for me the day before the event!

Nina P.
Fremont

Yelp 5.0 star rating 4/22/2014 I started using them a few years back and have never looked back or for that matter looked anywhere else. Customer service keeps me coming back, I always feel like I have the only job in the house and that they have time for me when I know the orders are backed out the door. Don't waste your time looking around this place is the best.

Rhonda B.
San Jose

Comments are closed